Website Manager

News Detail


Jan, 2020

2020 Executive Officers

2020 Lacey Little League Executive Officers: 

Secretary: Jamie Zech
Information Officer: Jamie Scherer
Treasurer: Jerry Kraus
Safety/Security Officer: George Resetar
Umpire In Chief: Ken Klouser
Vice President of Admin: Amy Trangone
Vice President of Grounds/Equipment Manager: Dave Giordano 
Vice President of Baseball Operations: Kevin Hans
President: Ernie Tretola

2020 Player Agents: Dave Golini,Troy Hedberg, Sox Pisano 

Thank you to our Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2024 Lacey Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login